Orientadores

Orientadores IES E-mail Link acesso currículo Lattes
servletrecuperafoto
Alessandro Cazonatto Galvao
UDESC/CEO alessandro.galvao@udesc.br lattes (2)
servletrecuperafoto (1)

Alexandre Tadeu Paulino

UDESC/CEO alexandre.paulino@udesc.br lattes (2)
analuiza
Ana Luiza Bachmann Schogor
UDESC/CEO ana.schogor@udesc.br lattes (2)
Andreia Zilio Dinon UDESC/CEO andreia.dinon@udesc.br lattes (2)
anielapinto
Aniela Pinto Kempka
UDESC/CEO aniela.kempka@udesc.br lattes (2)

Cassandro V. T. do Amarante
UDESC/CAV amarante@cav.udesc.br lattes (2)
servletrecuperafoto (5)
Cleuzir da Luz
UDESC/CEO cleuzir.luz@udesc.br lattes (2)
Cristiano André Steffens UDESC/CAV cristiano.steffens@udesc.br lattes (2)
Darlene Cavalheiro UDESC/CEO darlene.cavalheiro@udesc.br lattes (2)
Elisandra Rigo UDESC/CEO elisandra.rigo@udesc.br lattes (2)
Gilmar de Almeida Gomes UDESC/CEO gilmar.gomes@udesc.br lattes (2)
Liziane Schittler UDESC/CEO liziane.schittler@udesc.br lattes (2)
marcel
Marcel Manente Boiago
UDESC/CEO marcel.boiago@udesc.br lattes (2)
Weber da Silva Robazza UDESC/CEO weber.robazzi@udesc.br lattes (2)